lunes, 20 de diciembre de 2010

PATHFINDER - Beyond The Space, Beyond The Time (2010)

Formación: Simon Kostro (Voz), Karol Mania (Guitarra), Gunsen (Guitarra), Arkadiusz Ruth (Bajo), Slavomir Belak (Teclados) y Kamil Ruth (Batería)
País: Polonia.
Estilo: Symphonic Power Metal.


1. Deep Into The Darkness Peering
2. The Whisper Of Ancient Rocks
3. Vita Reducta Through The Portal
4. Pathway To The Moon
5. All The Mornings Of The World
6. The Demon Awakens
7. Undiscovered Dreams
8. The Lord Of Wolves
9. Sons Of Immortal Fire
10. Stardust
11. Dance Of Flames
12. To The Island Of Immortal Fire
13. Beyond The Space Beyond The Time
14. What If...
15. Forever Young (Alphaville Cover)
16. Moonlight Shadow (Mike Oldfield Cover)

Descargar (Sharebee)

No hay comentarios: