domingo, 24 de octubre de 2010

HELLOWEEN - 7 Sinners (2010)

Formación: Andi Deris (Vc), Michael Weikath (Gt), Sasha Gerstner (Gt), Markus Grosskopf (Bs) y Daniel Loeble (Dr)
Estilo: Melodic Power Metal.
País: Alemania.


1. Where The Sinners Go
2. Are You Metal?
3. Who Is Mr. Sandman
4. Raise The Noise
5. World Of Fantasy
6. Long Live The King
7. The Smile Of The Sun
8. You Stupid Mankind
9. If A Mountain Could Talk
10. The Sage, The Fool, The Sinner
11. My Sacrifice
12. Not Yet Today
13. Far In The Future
14. I'm Free (Bonus Track)

Descargar (Sharebee)

No hay comentarios: