jueves, 14 de octubre de 2010

GRAVE DIGGER - The Clans Will Rise Again (2010)

Formación: Chris Boltendahl (Voz), Axel Ritt (Guitarra), Jens Becker (Bajo), Hans Peter Katzenburg (Teclados) y Stefan Arnold (Batería).
Estilo: Power Metal.
País: Alemania.


1. Days Of Revenge
2. Paid In Blood
3. Hammer Of The Scots
4. Highland Farewell
5. The Clans Will Rise Again
6. Rebels
7. Valley Of Tears
8. Execution
9. Whom The Gods Love
10. Spider
11. The Piper McLeod
12. Coming Home
13. When Rain Turns Blood

Descargar (Sharebee)